2022-2023 PROPOSED OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS for ratification and election at the Annual Congregational Meeting on May 13, 2022

Temple Emanu-El

The Nominating Committee of the Temple Board – including Al Cohn (chair), Robert Berman, Adam Gordon, Robert Levin, Mark Mussafer, Elisa Nelson and Sylvia Wright -- is pleased to submit the following slate of nominees for election at the Annual Meeting of Temple Emanu-El in accordance with Article X of the Temple By-Laws:

OFFICERS for a One-Year Term 2022-2023

*President – Charles Collat, Jr.
*President Elect – Barbara Aland
*Vice President – Adam Gordon
Vice President – To be filled
*Secretary – Lisa Bebenek
*Treasurer – Josh Mandel
Immediate Past President – Robert Berman

BOARD MEMBERS

through June 30, 2023 *Fran Godchaux *Brian Kulbersh through June 30, 2024 *Anne Ovson *Ben Smith through June 30, 2025 *David Askenazi *Ashley Lewis *Amanda Sokol

OTHER VOTING MEMBERS

Endowment Fund President – Andy Rotenstreich Sisterhood President – Sylvia Wright • Brotherhood President – Steven Leaf Presidential Appointments – Joel Piassick and David Silverstein

> Our deepest appreciation to our departing board members: Jeffrey Bayer, Al Cohn and Sherron Goldstein

> > The proposed officers and board members above are not finalized at this time. Any changes will be communicated at the Annual Meeting.

Temple Emanu-El Sisterhood

President: Sylvia Wright Immediate Past President: Leigh Anne Nomberg Vice President of Programming: open Vice President of Communications: Lisa Bebenek Vice President of Membership: Kim Roth Vice President of Ways & Means: Kim Roth Treasurer: Lori Weil Corresponding Secretary: Susan Koretzky Social Media Chair: open Religious School Liaison: Adrian Dyer-Smith Precious Legacy Chair: Cheryl Collat At Large Members: Alison Berman Sherron Goldstein

Rabbi Grafman Endowment Fund

The Nominating Committee of the Rabbi Grafman Endowment Fund -- including Ginger Held (chair), Ross Cohen, Jason Epstein, Becky Gordon and Andy Rotenstreich -- is pleased to submit the following slate of nominees:

OFFICERS through June 30, 2023

President – Andy Rotenstreich • Vice President – Jerry Held Treasurer – Jason Epstein • Immediate Past President – Ginger Held

BOARD MEMBERS

through June 30, 2023

Kenneth Bluestein Ross Cohen Carole Pizitz Rick Roth Sam Todd Jimmy Weil through June 30, 2024 Amy Chauvin Barbara Fine Stephanie Friedman Nancy Goedecke Charles Stein Roxanne Travelute

through June 30, 2025

*Becky Gordon *Fran Godchaux *Andrea Haines *David Silverstein *Brad Sklar

OTHER VOTING MEMBERS

Barbara Aland and Charlie Collat - *Temple Leadership* Gerson May - *Jasper Temple Representative*

ADVISORS & EX-OFFICIO

Past Endowment Presidents -- Harry Bayer, Joe Bluestein, Charles Collat, Faye Levin, Candy Meyerson, Joel Rotenstreich, Amy Saag and Leonard Wertheimer Advisors – Neil Roth and Frank Siegal Ex-Officio -- Rabbi Adam Wright

Our deepest appreciation to our departing board members: Gayle Bayer and Kerry McInerney

Temple Emanu-El Brotherhood

President: Steven Leaf **Immediate Past President:** Mark Mussafer **Vice President of Engagement:** Aaron Nelson **Vice President of Membership:** Jim Weil **Treasurer:** Benjamin Smith At Large Members: David Reese Bill Goldman